Vol 小猪视频官网 Sports Report for February 2024

Tue, Jan 30, 2024

Basketball season is approaching the last month of the regular season. Softball and Baseball begin their seasons this month. Look below to check out when you can catch the next home game.

February Home Schedule

Baseball: Sunday, February 04 鈥 Vincennes University (@1:00)
Baseball: Friday, February 09 鈥 Southwestern Illinois College (@2:00)
Baseball: Saturday, February 10 鈥 Southwestern Illinois College (@12:00 and 3:00)
Baseball: Sunday, February 11 鈥 Southwestern Illinois College (@12:00)
Baseball: Monday, February 12 鈥 Olney Central College (@12:00 and 3:00)
Baseball: Friday, February 16 鈥 Jackson College (@12:00 and 3:00)
Baseball: Saturday, February 17 鈥 Jackson College (@12:00 and 3:00)

Basketball: Saturday, February 10 鈥 Cleveland 小猪视频官网 Community College聽 (Women @2:00, Men @4:00)
Basketball: Wednesday, February 14 鈥 Dyersburg 小猪视频官网 Community College (Women @5:30, Men @7:30)
Basketball: Wednesday, February 21 鈥 Jackson 小猪视频官网 Community College (Women @5:30, Men @7:30)

Softball: Tuesday, February 06 鈥 John A. Logan College (@1:00 and 3:00)
Softball: Wednesday, February 07 鈥 Wallace 小猪视频官网 Community College-Hanceville (@1:00 and 3:00)
Softball: Saturday, February 17 鈥 Wabush Valley College (@12:00 and 2:00)
Softball: Wednesday, February 21 鈥 Indian Hills Community College (@2:00 and 4:00)

Home games will be streamed on YouTube. Check out the action at聽.

Please note that game start times are subject to change. For the latest schedule information, visit .

Blog Author
Jeff Rae
Vol 小猪视频官网 Sports